WARNING
Kids, go away!
This is yaoi, meaning images depicting a homosexual relationship.
If the concept offends you, don’t click on the link.

ATTENTION
Les mioches, fichez le camp !
Ceci est du yaoi, c’est à dire des images illustrant une relation homosexuelle.
Si le concept vous offense, ne cliquez pas sur le lien.

I did those two animated banners a few months ago. So as not to lose them definitely if my capricious computer decided to crash one day, I share them here.

  • The Deepest Layer of Hell
  • You Should Cry

What can I say but “Yamane sensei, I’m in love with your gorgeous nosebleeding inducer guys.” And well, I’m in lust with Asami. And I’m drooling for Aki. And just for the record, I’m not too fond of Fei. No no no no, the sadistic romanticist in me only wants Aki to be smexed belong to Asami. *crying my eyes out*

For the sake of fangirling, I’ve colorized the two following pictures to create some bits of You Should Cry.

Aki color Asami color