Alright, I’ve watched the Chinese subbed version of this OVA and… found it boring. Maybe it was just because I don’t understand neither Japanese language nor Chinese subtitles. But I’ve tried reading the manga before and I still can’t find the willpower to go further than the first chapter. You can say that I’m so not motivated to watch the English subbed version.

But I’m sure Kaori Monchi’s fans want to, so you’ll find a link in the rest of this message to download Aarinfantasy’s fansub. Anyways the team members have certainly done a great job fansubbing this anime as always.

EDIT
From now on, I’ve decided that I will no longer give links to download OVAs ripped from DVDs sold in Japan. However I will let a link to watch the video online.

WARNING
Kids, go away!
This is yaoi, meaning images depicting homosexual relationships.
If the concept offends you, don’t clink on the links!

ATTENTION
Les gosses, virez vos fraises d’ici !
Ceci est du yaoi, c’est à dire des images illustrant des relations homosexuelles.
Si le concept vous offense, ne cliquez pas sur les liens !

STREAMING VIDEO
» Seito Kaicho no Chuukoku OVA1 «
English Subs by Aarinfantasy

EDIT
J’ai décidé qu’à partir de maintenant, pour les OVAs rippés de DVDs vendus au Japon, je ne mettrai plus de lien de téléchargement. En revanche, je vous laisserai un lien vers la vidéo en ligne.