I’m getting lazy. Go to my Harlequin and Romance comic raws list for more information on the mangas listed below.

Harlequin comics

  1. Emma Darcy & TERADATE Kazuko: The Secret Baby Revenge
  2. Lori Foster & YONETANI Takane: Messing Around With Max
  3. Lynne Graham & JET: Mistress and Mother
  4. Julia Justiss & HOSHIAI Misao: A Scandalous Proposal
  5. Susan Mallery & HASHIMOTO Takako: The Sheik and the Bought Bride
  6. Deborah Simmons & SHINOZAKI Kakuko: The Vicar’s Daughter
  7. Lee Wilkinson & TAKAGI Yuri: The Padova Pearls
  8. Laura Wright & KUROKAWA Azusa: The Sultan’s Bed

If someone is interested in scanlating one or more stories, you can submit a request for the raws HERE.

I’ve noticed at other places that some people were mourning over Hanamuko no Yakusoku/The Bridegroom’s Bargain which was dropped by the former scanlator.

HQc

I haven’t purchased the books and they aren’t in my priority list, but if another scanlator wants to pick up this project again yet can’t for lack of scans, I volunteer to provide them the raws.
You must know that I call raws the original version, meaning in the case of the Harlequin and Romance comic raws that the mangas are in Japanese. So if you don’t have a translator for that language, my raws will be useless to you.