Here we go with my newest purchases.

Romance comics

  1. Lee Williams & KAWAKAMI Chikako: A Little Night Music
  2. AYABE Mizuho: Prince and false bride
  3. Isabel K. French & HIDAKA Nanao: Beauty and the Sheikh
  4. Diana Morgan & HASHIMOTO Takako: The Wedding Belle
  5. Anne Hampson & OGATA Rin: Payment in Full
  6. Linda Howard & HARA Noriko: Open Season
  7. HIBIKI Naomi: Flower Thief Prince
  8. John Taintor Foote & MINATO Yoriko: Notorious
  9. Anne Hampson & UESUGI Kanako: Where Eagles Nest
  10. Yohna: The Morning I Met Goddess
  11. Barbara Cartland & HANABUSA Yoko: A Nightingale Sang
  12. Jasmine Craig & ISEZAKI Towa: Imprisoned Heart
  13. Claire Williams & KANA Azumi: Ougon no Sheikh to Toware no Hanayome
  14. SACHIMI Riho: Emerald Queen
  15. SANAZAKI Harumo: Sheikh wa Koi no Miyako de
  16. TSUJI Rikako: The Sheikh and a Desert Pearl
  17. Carole Buck & KARINO Mao: Love Play
  18. Margaret Channing & TACHIBANA Kaya: Nessa no Ryuu ni Koi wo Shite
  19. Barbara Cartland & SHINOZAKI Kakuko: A Gentleman in Love
  20. Anne Hampson & NATSUME Aiko: Desire

There were promos at a place where I buy digital raws so I was quick to make use of the campaign to grab these Romance comics. I got a few surprises, the biggest one being Jasmine Craig’s Imprisoned Heart, illustrated by Isezaki-sensei. It’s the first Harlequin novel I remember reading in French. I was a teen at that time, around 11 or 12 years old. I never got hooked to Harlequin books before my 20s. But I do remember this one because among the 2 or 3 Harlequin books I read back then, it was different. And reminiscing about the story over 20 years later, I’d like to find again this novel and re-read it.

As usual, info and details about these Romance comics can be found at my Harlequin & Romance comic raws collection.
And if someone is interested in scanlating a story or more from that list, you can submit a request for the raws HERE.