Here we go again with a bunch of raws added to my collection.

Harlequin comics
First the Harlequin comics:

  1. Melissa McClone & TAMURA Junko: Plain Jane’s Prince Charming
  2. Debra Lee Brown & SACHIMI Riho: Ice Maiden
  3. Violet Winspear & TSUYA Satomi: No Man of Her Own
  4. Michelle Reid & OKADA Junko: A Sicilian Seduction
  5. Leigh Michaels & TAKAI Mio: The Fake Fiancé!
  6. Susan Stephens & SOMA Jinko: Bedded By The Desert King
  7. Daphne Clair & SARUSUBERI Banana: Salzano’s Captive Bride
  8. Joanna Maitland & HOSHIAI Misao: His Cavalry Lady
  9. Fiona Harper & AYABE Mizuho: English Lord, Ordinary Lady
  10. Annette Broadrick & HOSHINO Masami: Branded
  11. Sharon Kendrick & FUJIMOTO Sami: The Royal Baby Revelation
  12. Susan Stephens & UCHIDA Kazuna: Master of the Desert

Then the non-Harlequin mangas:

  1. Lynn Kurland & SANAZAKI Harumo: That is All I Ask (2 books)
  2. Anne Hampson & KOBAYASHI Hiromi: Devotion
  3. HARA Noriko: Yume Oibito no Mure
  4. Jan Mathews & AKINO Nanami: Shady Lady
  5. Janet Dailey & MISATO Ryouko: The Hostage Bride
  6. Aimee Duvall & TAKAYAMA Mayu: Lover in Blue
  7. Jasmine Craig & OGATA Hiromi: Runaway Love
  8. MOCHIZUKI Reiko: Koushaku to Himitsu no Koi

Details, information and samples are available at my Harlequin & Romance comic raws collection page. If someone is interested in scanlating a story or more in that list, you can submit a request for the raws HERE.

I still have plenty mangas bought last summer that I haven’t screenshot yet. And there are so many more I want to purchase. But I’m trying to be reasonable. First I need to take care of those summer purchases but I’m such a procrastinator, it’s turning ridiculous.