This is now a stupid running joke: me not having yet screencapped the rest of the Harlequin comics bought 2 years ago. And to make matters worse, I just keep buying more. But… I try… I really do try cleaning. It’s just that sometimes, I can’t seem to resist purchasing a manga even though I know I’ve got over hundreds waiting for me to make a safe copy, just in case the ebookstores I use keel over and disappear with my purchases.

Whatever, today I’m adding this batch to my Harlequin & Romance comic raws collection page:

Harlequin comics

  1. [Susan Stephens×SAKUYA Kaishi]The Greek’s Bridal Purchase
  2. [Helen Brooks×OGINOME Kaoru]A Heartless Marriage
  3. [Carol Marinelli×KANOKO Yuri]A Shameful Consequence
  4. [Liz Fielding×KUSUNOKI Kei]SOS: Convenient Husband Required
  5. [Diana Palmer×TAKIGAWA Eve]mmr1-Circle of Gold
  6. [Caitlin Crews×MURATA Junko]A Royal Without Rules
  7. [Myrna Temte(hw)×SOMA Jinko]Urban Cowboy
  8. [Lucy Gordon×OGIMARU Masako]For His Little Girl
  9. [Tessa Radley×NOWAKI Nei]The Untamed Sheik
  10. [Kim Lawrence×SENKE Yu]A Convenient Husband
  11. [Trish Morey(db2)×SHIOMIYA Yuki]The Sheikh’s Last Gamble
  12. [Elizabeth Bevarly×IKEZAWA Satomi]The Temptation of Rory Monahan
  13. [Lindsay Armstrong×SHINOZAKI Kakuko]The Return of Her Past
  14. [Olivia Gates×KOHAKU Yu]A Secret Birthright
  15. [Kristi Gold×SAGARA Kyoko]The Return of the Sheikh
  16. [Jennifer LaBrecque×HASHIMOTO Takako]Jingle Bell Bride
  17. [Abby Green×NANAHOSHI Sae]dp2-Forgiven but not Forgotten?
  18. [Ann Major×KYUKA Min]Nobody’s Child
  19. [Carol Devine×JET]Beauty and the Beastmaster
  20. [Sandra Marton×SHIRAI Sachiko]wb1-The Dangerous Jacob Wilde
Details and samples for each manga can be read at the following pages:
► Harlequin comics raws: A-E | F-J | K-O | P-T | U-Z | Complete multi-author series
► Non-Harlequin manga raws: Adapted from Western works | Original Japanese works

If someone is interested in scanlating a story or more in that list, you can submit a request for the raws HERE.
But I suggest for English speaking scanlators to look preferably at the non-Harlequin manga list. The Harlequin comics are consistently translated into English by the publisher. So sooner or later, the one you’re interested in will get translated. Contrastingly, the non-Harlequin mangas are barely picked by anyone.